2009 St. Louis Rams Schedule


The NFL Network along with NFL.com have released the St. Louis Rams 2009 schedule.

Week Date Matchup TV Time
1 Sun, Sept. 13 at Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:15 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 vs. Green Bay Packers FOX 1 p.m.
4 Sun, Oct. 4 at San Francisco 49ers FOX 4:15 p.m.
5 Sun, Oct. 11 vs. Minnesota Vikings FOX 1 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 18 at Jacksonville Jaguars FOX 1 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 vs. Indianapolis Colts CBS 1 p.m.
8 Sun, Nov. 1 at Detroit Lions FOX 1 p.m.
9 Bye
10 Sun, Nov. 15 vs. New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 vs. Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:05 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 vs. Seattle Seahawks FOX 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Chicago Bears FOX 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 at Tennessee Titans FOX 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 vs. Houston Texans CBS 1 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:05 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 vs. San Francisco 49ers FOX 1 p.m.

Tags: 2009 St. Louis Rams 2009 St. Louis Rams Schedule Rams Schedule St. Louis Rams 2009 Schedule St. Louis Rams Schedule St. Louis Rams Schedule 2009 St. Louis Rams Schedule For 2009

  • Anthony

    Wow, we don’t even rate a monday night game anymore.

  • http://www.stlouisramfan.com Stlvinnie

    Welcome Anthony

    We have NO prime time games in 2009. We were 2-14 in 2008 you know. It is a little funny that the Bears get 5 prime time games after picking up Cutler.